Reviews

 

 

Director H
Company: DIRECTOR HITMAN VSF Music, Videos, Photography Event Videos

Date Submited: Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 7:54 PM

Review Comments:

If you or your peoples needs promotions hit APAM they are the best Promotions co in the area!

Response From APAM:

I appreciate the love on the review Director Hitman VSF thank you! (APAM) Atown Promotions Advertising Media, LLC Owner-Operator Jermaine 'BIGMAINE''Warren

 


Los Da P
Company: Battlefield Entertainment

Date Submited: Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 1:49 PM

Review Comments:

Shout out to (APAM) Big Maine, dude been doing real Promotions before Social Media. Grinding in them Streets like a real Promoter should! He never cared for the limelight just focused on packing the events that he's contracted for!

Response From APAM:

Los Da Prez, I appreciate your compliment on our work throughout the years. It means a lot coming from a person who is in the same industry as myself thank you. (APAM) Atown Promotions Advertising Media, LLC. Owner-Operator Jermaine"BIGMAINE" Warren

 


Leticia S. S
Date Submited: Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 1:19 PM

Review Comments:

Big Maine & (APAM) Atown Promotions Advertising Media -team are the hardest working Promoters in the area, much respect to them !

Response From APAM:

Hey Leticia, how are you doing? From my team and myself ...we whole heartily appreciated your support and the great review thank you. Sincerely, Owner-Operator Jermaine "BIGMAINE" Warren

 


Danielle C
Date Submited: Monday, Dec 24, 2018 9:23 PM

Review Comments:

Atown Promotions Advertising Media is the most consistent Promotions company in the area

 


Andrew M
Date Submited: Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 8:13 AM

Review Comments:

A -Town Promotions is the premier advertising and marketing team for hip hop and its related cultural events in the eastern Pennsylvania region

Response From APAM:

We appreciate the great review and kind words Andrew thank you !

 


Dyneisha M
Date Submited: Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 12:56 PM

Review Comments:

This company has professional workers and promotes quality events. I would recommend them for your advertising needs.

Response From APAM:

We strive for Perfection Dyneisha! From your review you must of came to one of our events! We're glad that you had a great time at our event. We appreciate your time and consideration and the review that you left thank you!

 


Giuseppa M
Date Submited: Wednesday, Dec 05, 2018 8:00 PM

Review Comments:

Very accommodating and professional

Response From APAM:

Giuseppa we appreciate your kind words thank you!

 


DJ BUTTA BALL ED N
Date Submited: Wednesday, Dec 05, 2018 5:19 PM

Review Comments:

I would Recommend Atown Promotions Advertising Media to anyone great people to work I will Continue doing business!

Response From APAM:

We appreciate you taking this time and leaving us a great review thank you DJ BUTTABALL ED !

 


Kieshia M
Date Submited: Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 7:42 PM

Review Comments:

It's always a good time at their events!

Response From APAM:

We;re glad that you always have a good time at our events thank you!

 


Lea P
Date Submited: Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 4:32 AM

Review Comments:

Top notch, innovative professionals! Highly recommend!

Response From APAM:

Lea we are overwhelmed and very appreciative of your great review thank you very much!

 

Our Consulting Services requires a verified PayPal account.
Click Here to book a call with me.