Reviews

 

 

Andy W
Company: Owner of - Abacus Regional Mortgage

Date Submited: Sunday, Feb 14, 2021 7:54 PM

Review Comments:

It was a great experience working with APAM, their expert design and print services are great! As a direct result from working with them they designed my company logo and printed and distributed our flyers and we saw an increase of traffic to our business! I highly recommend you do business with these guys, very professional and reliable!

Response From APAM:

We appreciate this great review Andy thank you! Sincerely, Jermaine Warren Owner- Operator of APAM

 


Travis L
Date Submited: Monday, Feb 01, 2021 2:30 AM

Review Comments:

Atown Promo used to have the best shows!

Response From APAM:

We appreciate your support of our events and the acknowledgement thank you! Sincerely, Jermaine Warren Owner-Operator of APAM

 


Tom O
Company: Pulse Weekly (Owner-Editor)

Date Submited: Sunday, Jan 24, 2021 2:40 PM

Review Comments:

APAM is a very hard working Marketing/Promotions company ! Their flyer distribution is next level to anything that I've witnessed before. Not just locally here in the A.B.E. are but in other regions as well they get the flyer in all the high traffic locations and other location that many don't ! This is exactly the reason I wanted the PULSE WEEKLY to be on every piece of print advertisement they had something to do with! This is why I choose to enter an exclusive Advertisement agreement with these guys!

Response From APAM:

Tom I appreciate the amazing review and uplifting thoughts words on our work ethic thank you for the opportunity to raise the profile of your brand! Sincerely, Owner-Operator of APAM Jermaine Warren

 


Tanicka S
Date Submited: Sunday, Jan 24, 2021 2:17 PM

Review Comments:

Bigmaine (APAM) always got the city to come out and no BS occurred either just straight partying!

Response From APAM:

We've always prided ourselves in conducting memorable and safe events for our continued faithful supporters such as yourself! I appreciate the great review thank you! Sincerely, Owner-Operator of APAM Jermaine Warren

 


Dominic G
Company: Owner of Maingate Night Club

Date Submited: Sunday, Jan 03, 2021 9:20 PM

Review Comments:

Nothing But love and respect APAM - Jermaine's grind in marketing for over 20 years! They've promoted weekly and special events here at Maingate throughout the years dating back to 2001! There's no other choice in Promotions to go with! I've always respected the way he carries himself and conducts business! I highly endorse APAM to market and promote your Brand or event!

Response From APAM:

Dominic, I appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to leave us this great Testimonial thank you very much!

 


Megan C
Company: Straight A Uniforms (Owner)

Date Submited: Sunday, Jan 03, 2021 8:36 PM

Review Comments:

I contracted APAM to do our Springtime/Summer Back to School Uniforms sales campaign . They distributed flyers to Parents and Students at all the local parks and Pools and notified them on the current sales promotions that were going on and encouraged my customers and prospects to book an appointment to get their children sized to avoid the lines because we had moved to a smaller location earlier in the year . They are very knowledgeable about events going on in town that pertaining to my customer demographic! They utilized the Backpack billboard very well to raise the awareness of my brand ! The put my Brand in front of Ten's of thousands of people! They are very Professional and reliable . They are always where they say they will be at and they provide proof of the campaign through Proximity marketing, pictures and video ! They saved me big time we had a successful sales campaign I highly recommend them for your Brand!

Response From APAM:

Hey Megan, we are beyond grateful for this *5 review! We appreciate that you trusted us enough with your Brand thank you! Sincerely, Owner-Operator of APAM Jermaine Warren

 


Mario C
Date Submited: Sunday, Jan 03, 2021 2:48 AM

Review Comments:

APAM- Bigmaine !! Forever be on the grind since day one his cardio game will never be touched by any one in A-town!!! With all them flyers they put on all them windshields back in the day handling his business like no other that's throwback cardio grind right there Keep it up Maine!

Response From APAM:

Yo DJ Mario C, I appreciate the great review! It means a lot coming from someone such as yourself being a Tastemaker/DJ ! Thank you!

 


Jenique J
Company: Pitcher's Owner-Operator

Date Submited: Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 1:05 PM

Review Comments:

Since 1999.....Realest & only Promoter I ever knew of back then then was Jermaine Bigmaine Warren....He promoted most events....for multiple venues & supported everyone....He spread love & was respected by all ppl...& we survived just fine....In fact Pitchers was wall 2 wall packed every weekend.....BigMaine would walk thru, say hi to everyone, pass out flyers, show love to the staff & chiill for a lil, then onto the next...Yes he frequented several clubs daily....there was no beef or hatred among st him, the patrons or the staff. He didn't dictate bottle prices or determine @what time door fee goes up...He promoted a.k.a. spread love & invited ppl everywhere!

Response From APAM:

Oh Jenique Jones , I appreciate the great review from down memory. I had no idea that I was though of in this light. Just continuing on my mission thank you!

 


Sam Y
Company: : U-Walk Entertainment

Date Submited: Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 11:44 AM

Review Comments:

These dudes are the best promoters in the area hands down. I’ve contracted them a few times. It is amazing how their products and services opens up and generate money for your bottom line! They are also great consultants, they know this market very well and they also implement great strategies for your campaign. They are most consistent and hardworking Marketing/Promotions company in the area ! You need APAM to take your event to the next level!

Response From APAM:

Sam we appreciate you for making us your choice to work with throughout the years We are proud to make you look good and be successful at the same time. thank you for the 5* review ! Sincerely, Jermaine "BIGMAINE" Warren Owner-Operator of APAM

 


Steven K
Company: Crocodile Rock Cafe’ Former Operator

Date Submited: Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 11:35 AM

Review Comments:

APAM is a reliable responsible Promotions co! From my 1st time meeting them, they’ve always been professional and humble and a pleasure to work with. They've coordinated and promoted more successful events at the venue than another other company that has held events at the venue. If anybody can pull off a successful event it’s APAM! I highly recommend them!

Response From APAM:

Steven, I must speak for myself and on behalf of my partner. We sincerely appreciate this thoughtful words and this mind blowing review thank you!

 


Meg D
Company: Corporate Affairs Manager at Just Born Inc.

Date Submited: Friday, Sep 11, 2020 12:05 PM

Review Comments:

APAM, did a great job with the Street Team flyer distribution at our 10th yr Anniversary Celebration of PEEPS FEST. They greeted the festivals attendees and passed out 1050 as they entered the festival. A lot of people told us how friendly APAM was to them while they took flyers from them. We had 2000 people in attendance that day. They also moved effortlessly inside and out the venue with their Scrolling Led Walking Backpack Billboard. which promoted our United Way Of Lehigh Valley contest! I highly endorse them to promote your Brand or event!

Response From APAM:

We appericate your time and considering us to be a part of Monumental 10th yr Peeps fest Anniversary. Thank you for the great review. Sinncerely, Jermaine Warren Owner-Operator of APAM

 


Carla C
Company: En Vogue

Date Submited: Friday, Sep 11, 2020 11:46 AM

Review Comments:

APAM brought my business up from a bad place. They showed me how to utilize Social Media, to grow my Brands profile and get in front of more customers ! I saw great traffic come through my store from their flyer distribution . I highly recommend them to market and promote your business! They are Professionals and the best at what they do !

Response From APAM:

Carla, we here at APAM, appreciate that you chose us to take on your frustration and the marketing objects of your business. Thank you for the remarkable review !

 


Brett R
Company: Supportor

Date Submited: Friday, Sep 11, 2020 11:26 AM

Review Comments:

I never doubted APAM ! I always knew you had it in you! That drive goes back to the 90's. I remember like it was yesterday seeing you walk all across town always puling out flyers, cd's out of your backpack promoting whatever or whomever it was! Keep doin' your thing !

Response From APAM:

Hey Brett, , I appreciate to acknowledgement, this is a great 5* review/testimonial thank you for years of support!

 


Geza "DJ MENACE "
Company: Mixtape Flavors Entertainment

Date Submited: Monday, Jul 20, 2020 1:07 AM

Review Comments:

BIGMAINE is the Best Street Promoter ever! I've contracted him alot over the years and he never disappoints ! APAM gets out there and creates an awareness for your night club or Special event! I've seen them grow in this business for over 20 yrs now. I've seen them give other Entertainment companies great results from their work ethic and skill set! They are always out covering the itinerary when they say they are . I recommend them... there's no other choice but him and APAM!

Response From APAM:

I appreciate the review coming from you that means alot! We do value that you've been along time client thank you!

 


Samuel "Sosa" D
Company: Double Platinmun Entertainment

Date Submited: Monday, Jul 20, 2020 12:22 AM

Review Comments:

APAM is very knowledgeable in event Marketing /Promotions and Sponsorship Acquiring and Coordination! I've contracting twice in the past and everything that they told me to implement for my event worked amazingly from the Sponsorship to coordinating and a successful Street Promotions campaign . They are the truth....., I highly recommend their product and services!

Response From APAM:

Double Platinum Ent ! We appreciate your profound great review, and for choosing us to take on your Marketing Objectives thank you! Jermaine "BIGMAINE" Warren Owner-Operator of (APAM) Atown Promotions Advertising Media, LLC

 


Janna W
Company: JleeCreative

Date Submited: Saturday, May 16, 2020 8:00 PM

Review Comments:

I worked with Jermaine on a few marketing projects he hired my services for and he was such a pleasure to work with. He is an honest, humble, professional and a hardworking individual . If our collaboration is was a reflection of how he works with his clients, APAM is definitely the place you'll want to go to help grow your business.

Response From APAM:

It is awesome that you feel that way ! I do appreciate your kind words, thank you! Jermaine "BIGMAINE" Warren Owner-Operator of (APAM) Atown Promotions Advertising Media, LLC

 


Tivon B
Company: Ceo - Big Dough Entertainment Inc.

Date Submited: Friday, Apr 24, 2020 12:19 AM

Review Comments:

I've contracted (APAM) Atown Promotions Advertising Media on three different occasions and they've always provided me with respectable services!

Response From APAM:

I appreciate your Professional opinion on your experience with us ! thank you for making us your 1st choice coming into this marketplace thank you! Sincerely, Owner-Operator (APAM )Atown Promotions Advertising Media, LLC.

 


Director H
Company: DIRECTOR HITMAN VSF Music, Videos, Photography Event Videos

Date Submited: Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 7:54 PM

Review Comments:

If you or your peoples needs promotions hit APAM they are the best Promotions co in the area!

Response From APAM:

I appreciate the love on the review Director Hitman VSF thank you! (APAM) Atown Promotions Advertising Media, LLC Owner-Operator Jermaine 'BIGMAINE''Warren

 


Los Da P
Company: Battlefield Entertainment

Date Submited: Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 1:49 PM

Review Comments:

Shout out to (APAM) Big Maine, dude been doing real Promotions before Social Media. Grinding in them Streets like a real Promoter should! He never cared for the limelight just focused on packing the events that he's contracted for!

Response From APAM:

Los Da Prez, I appreciate your compliment on our work throughout the years. It means a lot coming from a person who is in the same industry as myself thank you. (APAM) Atown Promotions Advertising Media, LLC. Owner-Operator Jermaine"BIGMAINE" Warren

 


Leticia S. S
Date Submited: Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 1:19 PM

Review Comments:

Big Maine & (APAM) Atown Promotions Advertising Media -team are the hardest working Promoters in the area, much respect to them !

Response From APAM:

Hey Leticia, how are you doing? From my team and myself ...we whole heartily appreciated your support and the great review thank you. Sincerely, Owner-Operator Jermaine "BIGMAINE" Warren

 


Danielle C
Date Submited: Monday, Dec 24, 2018 9:23 PM

Review Comments:

Atown Promotions Advertising Media is the most consistent Promotions company in the area

 


Andrew M
Date Submited: Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 8:13 AM

Review Comments:

A -Town Promotions is the premier advertising and marketing team for hip hop and its related cultural events in the eastern Pennsylvania region

Response From APAM:

We appreciate the great review and kind words Andrew thank you !

 


Dyneisha M
Date Submited: Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 12:56 PM

Review Comments:

This company has professional workers and promotes quality events. I would recommend them for your advertising needs.

Response From APAM:

We strive for Perfection Dyneisha! From your review you must of came to one of our events! We're glad that you had a great time at our event. We appreciate your time and consideration and the review that you left thank you!

 


Giuseppa M
Date Submited: Wednesday, Dec 05, 2018 8:00 PM

Review Comments:

Very accommodating and professional

Response From APAM:

Giuseppa we appreciate your kind words thank you!

 


DJ BUTTA BALL ED N
Date Submited: Wednesday, Dec 05, 2018 5:19 PM

Review Comments:

I would Recommend Atown Promotions Advertising Media to anyone great people to work I will Continue doing business!

Response From APAM:

We appreciate you taking this time and leaving us a great review thank you DJ BUTTABALL ED !

 


Kieshia M
Date Submited: Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 7:42 PM

Review Comments:

It's always a good time at their events!

Response From APAM:

We;re glad that you always have a good time at our events thank you!

 


Lea P
Date Submited: Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 4:32 AM

Review Comments:

Top notch, innovative professionals! Highly recommend!

Response From APAM:

Lea we are overwhelmed and very appreciative of your great review thank you very much!

 

Our Consulting Services requires a verified PayPal account.

Click this link to book a call with me to learn more about our services https://calendly.com/bigmaine



What People Say

APAM, did a great job with the Street Team flyer distribution at our 10th yr Anniversary Celebration of PEEPS FEST. They greeted the festivals attendees and passed out 1050 as they entered the festival. A lot of people told us how friendly APAM was to them while they took flyers from them. We had 2000 people in attendance that day. They also moved effortlessly inside and out the venue with their Scrolling Led Walking Backpack Billboard. which promoted our United Way Of Lehigh Valley contest! I highly endorse them to promote your Brand or event!